Zagrebačka burza

loading
RSS News

RSS news are delayed by 15 min relating to the news on www.zse.hr

print
Trading calendar
 
 In 2019, the Zagreb Stock Exchange will be closed for trading via its trading system each Saturday and Sunday as well as on the following days:


Tuesday January 1 New Year's Day
Friday April 19 Good Friday
Monday April 22 Easter Monday
Wednesday May 1 Labour Day
Thursday June 20 Corpus Christi
Tuesday June 25 Statehood Day
Monday August 05 Victory and Homeland Thanksgiving Day and the Day of Croatian Defenders
Thursday August 15 Assumption Day
Tuesday October 8 Independence Day
Friday November 1 All Saints' Day
Tuesday December 24 Christmas Eve
Wednesday December 25 Christmas
Thursday December 26 St. Stephen's Day
Tuesday December 31 New Year’s Eve










 
Top 5 by turnoverTop 5 risersTop 5 fallers
HT1.334,03 169,50
ADRS2589,99 498,00
RIVP585,31 38,30
PBZ425,60 800,00
PODR327,76 483,00
VIRO148,24 61,00
ATGR136,50 1.300,00
ERNT134,99 1.340,00
ADRS89,84 560,00
ATPL81,00 385,00
Short report for 6.12.2019
Total turnover4.316.117 Kn
Regular turnover4.316.117 Kn
Equity 4.264.827 Kn
Debt 51.289 Kn
Structured 0 Kn
Block turnover0 Kn
OTC turnover33.111.527 Kn

CROBEX®-0,19%1.991,46
CROBEX10®-0,09%1.183,95
CROBEXprime®-0,03%1.156,51
CROBEXplus®-0,25%1.104,14
CROBEXtr®-0,19%1.331,02
ADRIAprime0,08%1.093,40

more