Zagrebačka burza

RSS News

RSS news are delayed by 15 min relating to the news on

  • Home
  • New Members of the Conflict of Interest Committee
New Members of the Conflict of Interest Committee
According to the Decision of the Zagreb Stock Exchange Management Board, a new members of the Conflict of Interest Committee was appointed:
  1. Karolina Ruškovec, as a representative of Exchange shareholders,
  2. Ivana Kranjec, as a representative of the Members of the Exchange,
  3. Mario Devošić, as a representative of the issuers whose financial instruments are listed on the Official or Prime Market
  4. Maja Kovač, as a representative of professional investors,
  5. Ivana Gažić, as a member of the Exchange Management Board.

Members of the Committee are appointed for a term of two years starting on March 28, 2018.

Top 5 by turnoverTop 5 risersTop 5 fallers
HT944,42 160,00
ADRS2486,29 420,00
RIVP418,38 39,40
ADPL210,12 180,00
PODR200,28 270,00
ATPL171,96 562,00
PLAG170,52 1.670,00
AUHR150,53 700,00
KOEI136,85 670,00
ERNT67,37 1.145,00

Fall: 11 Neutral: 5 Rise: 5

Regulated market trading data
Short report for 20.4.2018
Total turnover6.622.047 Kn
Regular turnover3.422.047 Kn
Equity 3.422.047 Kn
Debt 0 Kn
Structured 0 Kn
Block turnover3.200.000 Kn
OTC turnover0 Kn