Zagrebačka burza

loading
RSS News

RSS news are delayed by 15 min relating to the news on www.zse.hr

  • Home
  • Trading calendar for 2018
print
Trading calendar for 2018
In 2018, the Zagreb Stock Exchange will be closed for trading via its trading system each Saturday and Sunday as well as on the following days:


Monday January 1 New Year's Day
Friday March 30 Good Friday
Monday April 2 Easter Monday
Tuesday May 1 Labour Day
Thursday May 31 Corpus Christi
Friday June 22 Anti-Fascist Resistance Day
Monday June 25 Statehood Day
Wednesday August 15 Assumption Day
Monday October 8 Independence Day
Thursday November 1 All Saints' Day
Monday December 24 Christmas Eve
Tuesday December 25 Christmas
Wednesday December 26 St. Stephen's Day
Monday December 31 New Year’s Eve
 

Links:
Trading calendar 2018 Resolution











 
Top 5 by turnoverTop 5 risersTop 5 fallers
DDJH101,24 34,06
ARNT47,23 458,50
IGH12,25 245,00
VLEN9,63 16,14
INGR6,50 3,51
HT2,55 170,12
HHLD1,28 3,03
ATPL1,02 507,79
AUHR0,00 0,00
BD620,00 0,00
CROBEX
 
 
 

Fall: 1 Neutral: 15 Rise: 3



Live trade
Short report for 20.10.2017
Total turnover6.438.251 Kn
Regular turnover6.438.251 Kn
Equity 6.438.251 Kn
Debt 0 Kn
Structured 0 Kn
Block turnover0 Kn
OTC turnover8.153.892 Kn

CROBEX®0,06%1.846,19
CROBEX10®-0,08%1.085,25
CROBEXplus®-0,65%1.156,65
CROBEXtr®0,06%1.163,80

more