Zagrebačka burza

loading
RSS News

RSS news are delayed by 15 min relating to the news on www.zse.hr

print
Trading calendar
 
 In 2019, the Zagreb Stock Exchange will be closed for trading via its trading system each Saturday and Sunday as well as on the following days:


Tuesday January 1 New Year's Day
Friday April 19 Good Friday
Monday April 22 Easter Monday
Wednesday May 1 Labour Day
Thursday June 20 Corpus Christi
Tuesday June 25 Statehood Day
Monday August 05 Victory and Homeland Thanksgiving Day and the Day of Croatian Defenders
Thursday August 15 Assumption Day
Tuesday October 8 Independence Day
Friday November 1 All Saints' Day
Tuesday December 24 Christmas Eve
Wednesday December 25 Christmas
Thursday December 26 St. Stephen's Day
Tuesday December 31 New Year’s Eve

Links:
Resolution










 
Top 5 by turnoverTop 5 risersTop 5 fallers
OPTE853,83 2,62
ADRS2465,12 439,00
DLKV459,67 7,70
ZABA393,86 63,00
RIVP377,17 33,80
HT256,59 160,50
INA230,12 3.200,00
KOEI227,50 650,00
PBZ110,51 795,00
JNAF78,80 3.940,00
CROBEX
 
 
 

Fall: 7 Neutral: 4 Rise: 5



Regulated market trading data
Short report for 21.3.2019
Total turnover9.558.946 Kn
Regular turnover4.578.011 Kn
Equity 4.046.011 Kn
Debt 532.000 Kn
Structured 0 Kn
Block turnover4.980.935 Kn
OTC turnover56.677.251 Kn

CROBEX®-0,21%1.783,77
CROBEX10®-0,28%1.042,72
CROBEXprime®0,21%989,98
CROBEXplus®0,09%935,56
CROBEXtr®-0,21%1.152,58

more