Zagrebačka burza

RSS News

RSS news are delayed by 15 min relating to the news on

Indices Committee
The Indices Committee consists of 5 (five) members appointed by the Management Board from the Exchange employees who have expert knowledge of the Croatian capital market, the methodologies of calculation of indices and input data, and who are responsible for the operational conduct of periodic index reviews.

President of the Management Board and member of the Management Board are ex officio members of the Committee.

The Indices Committee is composed of the following members:

  1. Ivana Gažić, President of the Management Board
  2. Tomislav Gračan, Member of the Management Board 
  3. Gordana Miškulin, Head of Business Development
  4. Patricia Bakšaj, Director of Legal and General Affairs
  5. Anamarija Bošković, Director of Markets and Surveillance.


Rules of Procedure of the Indices Committee

Top 5 by turnoverTop 5 risersTop 5 fallers
RIVP2.595,28 25,20
ADRS22.473,22 368,00
ADPL2.155,20 128,00
OPTE1.481,17 6,14
HT1.459,04 160,50
ERNT1.169,43 1.110,00
ATPL942,31 164,00
ARNT905,65 226,00
ZABA875,31 49,00
ATGR526,94 1.100,00
Short report for 3.4.2020
Total turnover16.667.178 Kn
Regular turnover16.667.178 Kn
Equity 16.583.878 Kn
Debt 83.300 Kn
Structured 0 Kn
Block turnover0 Kn
OTC turnover48.916.930 Kn